MCF Staff Directory

Staff member’s area of expertise

  • Mental Health
  • Substance Use
  • Problem Gambling

Central Office »

Allison Dunlap, MS, IT and Administrative Manager
office: 443-741-8667, fax: 410-730-8331 adunlap@mdcoalition.org
Amy Yasneski, BS, PHR, Human Resources Manager
office: 443-741-8667, fax: 410-730-8331, ayasneski@mdcoalition.org
Ann Mahling Geddes, PhD, Director of Public Policy
office: 443-741-8668, fax: 410-730-8331, ageddes@mdcoalition.org
Augustine Cook, CPSP, Training Coordinator - Family Peer Support
office: 410-220-4061, fax: 410-479-0018, acook@mdcoalition.org
Christi Halpin, Grants/Contracts Analyst
office: 443-741-8671, fax: 410-730-8331, chalpin@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Ariza, Family Peer Support Referral Specialist – Latino Families, Habla Espanol
office: 410-844-4128, cariza@mdcoalition.org
Darlene Collins, BA, Executive Assistant
office: 443-741-8684, fax: 410-730-8331, dcollins@mdcoalition.org
Gail Doerr, MS, Chief Operating Officer
office: 410-220-4064, fax: 410-730-8331, gdoerr@mdcoalition.org
Haley Rizkallah, BA, Senior Youth Engagement Specialist and Administrative Coordinator
office: 443-741-8678, fax: 410-730-8331 hrizkallah@mdcoalition.org
Heidi Rochon, CPSP, Program Director – Family Peer Support
office: 443-741-8673, fax: 410-730-8331, hrochon@mdcoalition.org
Jane Plapinger, MPH, Executive Director
office: 443-741-8674, fax: 410-730-8331, jplapinger@mdcoalition.org
Lisa Firnberg, BA, Director of Information Management
office: 443-741-8677, fax: 410-730-8331, lfirnberg@mdcoalition.org
Monet Trail, BA, Accountant
office: 443-741-8334, fax: 410-730-8331, mtrail@mdcoalition.org
Nancy Quidas, Program Coordinator - Problem Gambling
office: 410-420-6690, nquidas@mdcoalition.org
Patricia Williams, MS, Family Peer Support Referral Specialist
office: 443-741-8679, pwilliams@mdcoalition.org
Pattie Archuleta, BA, Family Engagement and Training Specialist
office: 443-741-8624, fax: 410-730-8331, parchuleta@mdcoalition.org
Reyanna Turner, BA, Office Assistant
office: 443-741-8670, fax: 410-730-8331, rturner@mdcoalition.org
Swati Shah, CPA, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
office: 443-741-8676, fax: 410-730-8331 sshah@mdcoalition.org
Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, fax: 410-479-0018, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Baltimore City »

Crystal Simpson, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Baltimore City
office: 410-844-4129, fax: 410-235-6344, csimpson@mdcoalition.org
Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8336, fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Alisha Morgan, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8326, fax: 410-235-6344, amorgan@mdcoalition.org
Andrea Counts, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-809-2442; acounts@mdcoalition.org
Ann Capers, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4126, fax: 410-235-6344, mcapers@mdcoalition.org
Kiesha Dunn, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4127, fax: 410-235-6344, ldunn@mdcoalition.org
Sabrina Martin, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4131, smartin@mdcoalition.org

Eastern Shore »

No items found.
Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1638, atimmons@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4063, cblades@mdcoalition.org
Cathy Anderson, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4062, canderson@mdcoalition.org
Christina Amedeo, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4067, camedeo@mdcoalition.org
Heather Moore, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4065, hmoore@mdcoalition.org
Julie Slivka, Family Peer Support Outreach Specialist
office: 443-878-5679, jslivka@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-809-2440, rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org
Wanda Chansler, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1650, wchansler@mdcoalition.org

Northeast/Central Maryland » 

Sandra Yetkin, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Northeast/Central Maryland
office: 443-741-8681, syetkin@mdcoalition.org
Austin Torsch, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-276-8115, atorsch@mdcoalition.org
Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8256, bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Candace Harris, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8631, charris@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Ariza, Family Peer Support Specialist, Habla Espanol
office: 410-844-4128, cariza@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Kirk, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8672, fax: 410-730-8331, ckirk@mdcoalition.org
Janet Jones, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1903, jjones@mdcoalition.org
Lorri Irrgang, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8338, lirrgang@mdcoalition.org
Robin Smithmyer, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8623, rsmithmyer@mdcoalition.org
Somer Sawyer, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-809-2441; ssawyer@mdcoalition.org
Toni Torsch, Good Samaritan Project Coordinator
office: 443-741-8253, ttorsch@mdcoalition.org

Southern Maryland »

Christina Spangler, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Southern Maryland
office: 443-741-8683, cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Amy Cowan, Community Interviewer
office: 443-741-8621, acowan@mdcoalition.org
Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4125, ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Angie Flood, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1904, aflood@mdcoalition.org
Angie McRae, Early Childhood Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8680, fax: 410-730-8331, amcrae@mdcoalition.org
Beth Ann Hancock, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8327, bhancock@mdcoalition.org
Christina Otruba, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4118, cotruba@mdcoalition.org
Ginger Rosela, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8259, grosela@mdcoalition.org
Loleta Dixon, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1902, ldixon@mdcoalition.org
Michele Green, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8260, mgreen@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4132, nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org
Ronda Bullock, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1639, rbullock@mdcoalition.org
Rose Marie Codling, Community Interviewer
office: 443-741-8622, rcodling@mdcoalition.org
Vastine Koya, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1637, vkoya@mdcoalition.org

Western Maryland »

Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8682, uslider@mdcoalition.org
Christi Vaughan, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8255, cvaughan@mdcoalition.org
Debbie Santini, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8689, dsantini@mdcoalition.org
Teresa Friend, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8329, tfriend@mdcoalition.org

Youth Outreach» 

Jessika James, Coordinator for Youth Programs
office: 443-741-8688, jjames@mdcoalition.org
Kadesha Mitchell, Senior Youth Engagement Specialist
office: 443-741-8687, kmitchell@mdcoalition.org
Maxwell Beauboeuf, Youth Engagement Specialist
office: 443-741-8620, mbeauboeuf@mdcoalition.org