MCF Staff Directory

Staff member’s area of expertise

  • Mental Health
  • Substance Use
  • Problem Gambling

Central Office »

Allison Dunlap, MS, Accounting and Benefits Administrator
fax: 410-730-8331 adunlap@mdcoalition.org
Amy Yasneski, BS, PHR, Human Resources Manager
fax: 410-730-8331, ayasneski@mdcoalition.org
Ann Mahling Geddes, PhD, Director of Public Policy
fax: 410-730-8331, ageddes@mdcoalition.org
Augustine Cook, Training Coordinator, Family Peer Support
acook@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Ariza, Family Peer Support Referral Specialist – Latino Families, Habla Espanol
cariza@mdcoalition.org
Darlene Collins, BA, Executive Assistant
fax: 410-730-8331, dcollins@mdcoalition.org
DeVaki Leonard, Family Leadership Event Assistant
dleonard@mdcoalition.org
Gail Doerr, MS, Chief Officer for Communications and Workforce Development
fax: 410-730-8331, gdoerr@mdcoalition.org
Haley Rizkallah, BA, Senior Youth Engagement Specialist and Administrative Coordinator
fax: 410-730-8331 hrizkallah@mdcoalition.org
Heidi Rochon, CPSP, Director of Innovation and Strategy – Family Peer Support
fax: 410-730-8331, hrochon@mdcoalition.org
Ivelisse Ramos, Salesforce Administrator
fax: 410-730-8331, iramos@mdcoalition.org
Jane Plapinger, MPH, Executive Director
fax: 410-730-8331, jplapinger@mdcoalition.org
Karen Duffy, MA, Chief Program Officer
410-730-8331, kduffy@mdcoalition.org
Lisa Firnberg, BA, Director of Information Management
fax: 410-730-8331, lfirnberg@mdcoalition.org
Lynne Griffith, Contract Administrator
fax: 410-730-8331, lgriffith@mdcoalition.org
Nancy Quidas, Program Coordinator - Problem Gambling
nquidas@mdcoalition.org
Nubia Lopez, IT and Administrative Manager
nlopez@mdcoalition.org
Patricia Williams, MS, Family Peer Support Referral Specialist
pwilliams@mdcoalition.org
Pattie Archuleta, BA, Family Engagement and Training Specialist
fax: 410-730-8331, parchuleta@mdcoalition.org
Reyanna Turner, BA, Office Assistant
fax: 410-730-8331, rturner@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
syetkin@mdcoalition.org
Swati Shah, CPA, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
fax: 410-730-8331 sshah@mdcoalition.org
Tara Snyder Wetherell, BA, Social Marketing and Outreach Manager
twetherell@mdcoalition.org
Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
fax: 410-479-0018, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Baltimore City »

No items found.
Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Alisha Morgan, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, amorgan@mdcoalition.org
Brieanna Smith, Family Peer Support Outreach Specialist
bsmith@mdcoalition.org
James “Rico” Winston, Family Peer Support Outreach Specialist
jwinston@mdcoalition.org
Kiesha Dunn, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, ldunn@mdcoalition.org
Quiana White, Family Peer Support Specialist
qwhite@mdcoalition.org
Rodney Hill, Family Peer Support Specialist
rhill@mdcoalition.org
Sabrina Martin, Family Peer Support Specialist
smartin@mdcoalition.org

Eastern Shore »

Ann Marie Izzi, Family Peer Support Specialist
amizzi@mdcoalition.org
Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
atimmons@mdcoalition.org
Augustine Cook, Training Coordinator, Family Peer Support
acook@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
cblades@mdcoalition.org
Cathy Anderson, Family Peer Support Specialist
canderson@mdcoalition.org
Heather Moore, Family Peer Support Specialist
hmoore@mdcoalition.org
Jennifer Neithercott, Family Peer Support Specialist
jneithercott@mdcoalition.org
Julie Slivka, Family Peer Support Outreach Specialist
jslivka@mdcoalition.org
Piara Corbin, Family Peer Support Specialist
pcorbin@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org
Wanda Chansler, Family Peer Support Specialist
wchansler@mdcoalition.org

Northeast/Central Maryland » 

Austin Torsch, Family Peer Support Specialist
atorsch@mdcoalition.org
Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Candace Harris, Family Peer Support Specialist
charris@mdcoalition.org
Crystal Simpson, Lead Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, csimpson@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Ariza, Family Peer Support Specialist, Habla Espanol
cariza@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Kirk, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-730-8331, ckirk@mdcoalition.org
Heather Baginski, Family Peer Support Specialist
hbaginski@mdcoalition.org
Janet Jones, Family Peer Support Specialist
jjones@mdcoalition.org
Rebecca Bryant, Team Supervisor, Family Peer Support Program
rbryant@mdcoalition.org
Somer Sawyer, Family Peer Support Specialist
ssawyer@mdcoalition.org
Tanya Mech, Family Peer Support Specialist
tmech@mdcoalition.org
Toni Torsch, Good Samaritan Project Coordinator
ttorsch@mdcoalition.org

Southern Maryland »

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Danica Petty, Family Peer Support Specialist
dpetty@mdcoalition.org
Angie McRae, Early Childhood Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-730-8331, amcrae@mdcoalition.org
Christina Otruba, Family Peer Support Specialist
cotruba@mdcoalition.org
Danica Petty, Family Peer Support Specialist
dpetty@mdcoalition.org
Jenice Bruce, Early Childhood Family Peer Support Specialist
jbruce@mdcoalition.org
Loleta Dixon, Family Peer Support Specialist
ldixon@mdcoalition.org
Michele Green, Family Peer Support Specialist
mgreen@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org
Ronda Bullock, Family Peer Support Specialist
rbullock@mdcoalition.org
Tamara Williams, Family Peer Support Specialist
TWilliams@mdcoalition.org

Western Maryland »

Christi Vaughan, Family Peer Support Specialist
cvaughan@mdcoalition.org
Debbie Santini, Family Peer Support Specialist
dsantini@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Family Peer Support Specialist
uslider@mdcoalition.org

Youth Outreach» 

Brendell Mitchell, Youth Engagement Specialist
bmitchell@mdcoalition.org
Haley Rizkallah, BA, Senior Youth Engagement Specialist and Administrative Coordinator
fax: 410-730-8331 hrizkallah@mdcoalition.org