List of MCF Family Peer Support Specialists for Substance Use

If you are a provider or professional looking to refer a family, please use the referral form
STATEWIDE

Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
fax: 410-479-0018, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Allegany County

No items found.

Anne Arundel County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org

Baltimore City

Andrea Counts, Family Peer Support Specialist
acounts@mdcoalition.org
Rodney Hill, Family Peer Support Specialist
rhill@mdcoalition.org
Sabrina Martin, Family Peer Support Specialist
smartin@mdcoalition.org

Baltimore County

Austin Torsch, Family Peer Support Specialist
atorsch@mdcoalition.org

Calvert County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org

Caroline County

Kim Nicholson, Family Peer Support Specialist
knicholson@mdcoalition.org

Carroll County

Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
bschmidt@mdcoalition.org

Cecil County

Lorri Irrgang, Family Peer Support Specialist
lirrgang@mdcoalition.org

Charles County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org

Dorchester County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
atimmons@mdcoalition.org

Frederick County

Debbie Santini, Family Peer Support Specialist
dsantini@mdcoalition.org

Garrett County

No items found.

Harford County

Austin Torsch, Family Peer Support Specialist
atorsch@mdcoalition.org

Howard County

Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
bschmidt@mdcoalition.org

Kent County

Kim Nicholson, Family Peer Support Specialist
knicholson@mdcoalition.org

Montgomery County

Debbie Santini, Family Peer Support Specialist
dsantini@mdcoalition.org

Prince George's County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org

Queen Anne's County

Kim Nicholson, Family Peer Support Specialist
knicholson@mdcoalition.org

Somerset County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
atimmons@mdcoalition.org

St. Mary's County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org

Talbot County

Kim Nicholson, Family Peer Support Specialist
knicholson@mdcoalition.org
Open Position, Contact Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Washington County

Debbie Santini, Family Peer Support Specialist
dsantini@mdcoalition.org

Wicomico County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
atimmons@mdcoalition.org

Worcester County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
atimmons@mdcoalition.org