List of MCF Family Peer Support Specialists for Substance Use

If you are a provider or professional looking to refer a family, please use the referral form
STATEWIDE

Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, fax: 410-479-0018, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Allegany County

Teresa Friend, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8329, tfriend@mdcoalition.org

Anne Arundel County

Ginger Rosela, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8259, grosela@mdcoalition.org

Baltimore City

Sabrina Martin, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4131, smartin@mdcoalition.org

Baltimore County

Open Position, Contact Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Calvert County

Ginger Rosela, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8259, grosela@mdcoalition.org

Caroline County

Krystal Stacey, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4119, kstacey@mdcoalition.org

Carroll County

Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8256, bschmidt@mdcoalition.org

Cecil County

Lorri Irrgang, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8338, lirrgang@mdcoalition.org

Charles County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4125, ayoung@mdcoalition.org

Dorchester County

Krystal Stacey, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4119, kstacey@mdcoalition.org

Frederick County

Open Position, Contact Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Garrett County

Teresa Friend, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8329, tfriend@mdcoalition.org

Harford County

Lorri Irrgang, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8338, lirrgang@mdcoalition.org
Open Position, Contact Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Howard County

Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8256, bschmidt@mdcoalition.org

Kent County

Krystal Stacey, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4119, kstacey@mdcoalition.org

Montgomery County

Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8256, bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Open Position, Contact Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Prince George's County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4125, ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Ginger Rosela, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8259, grosela@mdcoalition.org

Queen Anne's County

Krystal Stacey, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4119, kstacey@mdcoalition.org

Somerset County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1638, atimmons@mdcoalition.org

St. Mary's County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4125, ayoung@mdcoalition.org

Talbot County

Open Position, Contact Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Washington County

Open Position, Contact Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, ttodd@mdcoalition.org

Wicomico County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1638, atimmons@mdcoalition.org

Worcester County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-862-1638, atimmons@mdcoalition.org