List of MCF Family Peer Support Specialists

If you are a provider or professional looking to refer a family, please use the referral form

Staff member’s area of expertise

  • Mental Health
  • Substance Use
  • Problem Gambling

Allegany County

Teresa Friend, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8329, tfriend@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8682, uslider@mdcoalition.org

Anne Arundel County

Christina Spangler, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Southern Maryland
office: 443-741-8683, cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Ginger Rosela, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8259, grosela@mdcoalition.org
Michele Green, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8260, mgreen@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4132, nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org

Baltimore City

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8336, fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Ann Capers, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4126, fax: 410-235-6344, mcapers@mdcoalition.org
Crystal Simpson, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Baltimore City
office: 410-844-4129, fax: 410-235-6344, csimpson@mdcoalition.org
Sabrina Martin, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4131, smartin@mdcoalition.org

 

Baltimore County

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8336, fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Ariza, Family Peer Support Specialist, Habla Espanol
office: 410-844-4128, cariza@mdcoalition.org
John Torsch, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-276-8115, jtorsch@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Northeast/Central Maryland
office: 443-741-8681, syetkin@mdcoalition.org

 

Calvert County

Christina Spangler, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Southern Maryland
office: 443-741-8683, cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Ginger Rosela, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8259, grosela@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4132, nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org

Caroline County

Audra Cherbonnier, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Eastern Shore
office: 443-741-8685, acherbonnier@mdcoalition.org
Augustine Cook, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist & Training Coordinator
cell: 443-504-4509, fax: 410-479-0018, acook@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4063, cblades@mdcoalition.org
Cathy Jones, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4062, cjones@mdcoalition.org
Krystal Stacey, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4119, kstacey@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-809-2440, rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org
Sherri L. Allen, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4066, cell: 443-896-6791, sallen@mdcoalition.org

Carroll County

Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8256, bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8682, uslider@mdcoalition.org

Cecil County

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8336, fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Lorri Irrgang, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8255, lirrgang@mdcoalition.org
Robin Smithmyer, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8623, rsmithmyer@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Northeast/Central Maryland
office: 443-741-8681, syetkin@mdcoalition.org

Charles County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4125, ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Southern Maryland
office: 443-741-8683, cspangler@mdcoalition.org

Dorchester County

Audra Cherbonnier, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Eastern Shore
office: 443-741-8685, acherbonnier@mdcoalition.org
Bernadette Townsend, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4060, fax: 410-331-1917, btownsend@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4063, cblades@mdcoalition.org
Cathy Jones, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4062, cjones@mdcoalition.org
Krystal Stacey, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4119, kstacey@mdcoalition.org
Sherri L. Allen, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4066, cell: 443-896-6791, sallen@mdcoalition.org

Frederick County

Carin Miller, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8326, cmiller@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8682, uslider@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8682, uslider@mdcoalition.org

Garrett County

Teresa Friend, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8329, tfriend@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8682, uslider@mdcoalition.org

Harford County

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8336, fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
John Torsch, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-276-8115, jtorsch@mdcoalition.org
Lorri Irrgang, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8255, lirrgang@mdcoalition.org
Robin Smithmyer, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8623, rsmithmyer@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Northeast/Central Maryland
office: 443-741-8681, syetkin@mdcoalition.org

Howard County

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8336, fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8256, bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Cindy Kirk, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8672, fax: 410-730-8331, ckirk@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Northeast/Central Maryland
office: 443-741-8681, syetkin@mdcoalition.org

Kent County

Audra Cherbonnier, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Eastern Shore
office: 443-741-8685, acherbonnier@mdcoalition.org
Augustine Cook, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist & Training Coordinator
cell: 443-504-4509, fax: 410-479-0018, acook@mdcoalition.org
Krystal Stacey, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4119, kstacey@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-809-2440, rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org
Sherri L. Allen, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4066, cell: 443-896-6791, sallen@mdcoalition.org

Montgomery County

Beth Ann Hancock, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8327, bhancock@mdcoalition.org
Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8256, bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Southern Maryland
office: 443-741-8683, cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4132, nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org

Prince George's County

Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4132, nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org
Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4125, ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Beth Ann Hancock, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8327, bhancock@mdcoalition.org
Ginger Rosela, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8259, grosela@mdcoalition.org
Angie McRae, Early Childhood Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8680, fax: 410-730-8331, amcrae@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Southern Maryland
office: 443-741-8683, cspangler@mdcoalition.org

Queen Anne's County

Audra Cherbonnier, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Eastern Shore
office: 443-741-8685, acherbonnier@mdcoalition.org
Augustine Cook, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist & Training Coordinator
cell: 443-504-4509, fax: 410-479-0018, acook@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4063, cblades@mdcoalition.org
Krystal Stacey, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4119, kstacey@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-809-2440, rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org
Sherri L. Allen, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4066, cell: 443-896-6791, sallen@mdcoalition.org

Somerset County

Audra Cherbonnier, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Eastern Shore
office: 443-741-8685, acherbonnier@mdcoalition.org
Christina Amedeo, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4067, camedeo@mdcoalition.org
Heather Moore, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4065, hmoore@mdcoalition.org
Sherri L. Allen, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4066, sallen@mdcoalition.org

St. Mary's County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-844-4125, ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Southern Maryland
office: 443-741-8683, cspangler@mdcoalition.org

Talbot County

Audra Cherbonnier, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Eastern Shore
office: 443-741-8685, acherbonnier@mdcoalition.org
Augustine Cook, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist & Training Coordinator
cell: 443-504-4509, fax: 410-479-0018, acook@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4063, cblades@mdcoalition.org
Cathy Jones, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4062, cjones@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-809-2440, rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org
Sherri L. Allen, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4066, cell: 443-896-6791, sallen@mdcoalition.org
Valerie Albee, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8328, valbee@mdcoalition.org

Washington County

Carin Miller, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8326, cmiller@mdcoalition.org
Debbie Santini, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8689, dsantini@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8682, uslider@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 443-741-8682, uslider@mdcoalition.org

Wicomico County

Audra Cherbonnier, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Eastern Shore
office: 443-741-8685, acherbonnier@mdcoalition.org
Christina Amedeo, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4067, camedeo@mdcoalition.org
Heather Moore, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4065, hmoore@mdcoalition.org
Sherri L. Allen, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4066, sallen@mdcoalition.org

Worcester County

Audra Cherbonnier, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Eastern Shore
office: 443-741-8685, acherbonnier@mdcoalition.org
Christina Amedeo, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4067, camedeo@mdcoalition.org
Heather Moore, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4065, hmoore@mdcoalition.org
Sherri L. Allen, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
office: 410-220-4066, sallen@mdcoalition.org
Statewide
Heidi Rochon, CPSP, Program Director – Family Peer Support
office: 443-741-8673, fax: 410-730-8331, hrochon@mdcoalition.org
Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
office: 410-220-4059, fax: 410-479-0018, ttodd@mdcoalition.org