List of MCF Family Peer Support Specialists

If you are a provider or professional looking to refer a family, please use the referral form

Staff member’s area of expertise

  • Mental Health
  • Substance Use
  • Problem Gambling

Allegany County

Ula Slider, Family Peer Support Specialist
uslider@mdcoalition.org

Anne Arundel County

Angie Flood, Family Peer Support Specialist
aflood@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Danica Thiam, Family Peer Support Specialist
dthiam@mdcoalition.org
Michele Green, Family Peer Support Specialist
mgreen@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org
Vastine Koya, Family Peer Support Specialist
vkoya@mdcoalition.org

Baltimore City

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Alisha Morgan, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, amorgan@mdcoalition.org
Andrea Counts, Family Peer Support Specialist
acounts@mdcoalition.org
Kiesha Dunn, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, ldunn@mdcoalition.org
Quiana White, Family Peer Support Specialist
qwhite@mdcoalition.org
Rodney Hill, Family Peer Support Specialist
rhill@mdcoalition.org
Sabrina Martin, Family Peer Support Specialist
smartin@mdcoalition.org

 

Baltimore County

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Austin Torsch, Family Peer Support Specialist
atorsch@mdcoalition.org
Candace Harris, Family Peer Support Specialist
charris@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Ariza, Family Peer Support Specialist, Habla Espanol
cariza@mdcoalition.org
Janet Jones, Family Peer Support Specialist
jjones@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
syetkin@mdcoalition.org

 

Calvert County

Christina Otruba, Family Peer Support Specialist
cotruba@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org

Caroline County

Ann Marie Izzi, Family Peer Support Specialist
amizzi@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
cblades@mdcoalition.org
Cathy Anderson, Family Peer Support Specialist
canderson@mdcoalition.org
Jennifer Neithercott, Family Peer Support Specialist
jneithercott@mdcoalition.org
Kim Nicholson, Family Peer Support Specialist
knicholson@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org

Carroll County

Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Christi Vaughan, Family Peer Support Specialist
cvaughan@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Family Peer Support Specialist
uslider@mdcoalition.org

Cecil County

Heather Baginski, Family Peer Support Specialist
hbaginski@mdcoalition.org
Rebecca Bryant, Team Supervisor, Family Peer Support Program
rbryant@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
syetkin@mdcoalition.org

Charles County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Christina Otruba, Family Peer Support Specialist
cotruba@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org

Dorchester County

Ann Marie Izzi, Family Peer Support Specialist
amizzi@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
cblades@mdcoalition.org
Cathy Anderson, Family Peer Support Specialist
canderson@mdcoalition.org

Frederick County

Christi Vaughan, Family Peer Support Specialist
cvaughan@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Family Peer Support Specialist
uslider@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
uslider@mdcoalition.org

Garrett County

Ula Slider, Family Peer Support Specialist
uslider@mdcoalition.org

Harford County

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
syetkin@mdcoalition.org
Somer Sawyer, Family Peer Support Specialist
ssawyer@mdcoalition.org

Howard County

Afiya Smith, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-235-6344, afiya.smith@mdcoalition.org
Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Cynthia Kirk, CPSP, Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-730-8331, ckirk@mdcoalition.org
Sandra Yetkin, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
syetkin@mdcoalition.org

Kent County

Heather Baginski, Family Peer Support Specialist
hbaginski@mdcoalition.org
Kim Nicholson, Family Peer Support Specialist
knicholson@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org

Montgomery County

Beth Schmidt, Family Peer Support Specialist
bschmidt@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
cspangler@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org

Prince George's County

Loleta Dixon, Family Peer Support Specialist
ldixon@mdcoalition.org
Ronda Bullock, Family Peer Support Specialist
rbullock@mdcoalition.org
Nicole Ukoumunne, Family Peer Support Specialist
nukoumunne@mdcoalition.org
Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Angie McRae, Early Childhood Family Peer Support Specialist
fax: 410-730-8331, amcrae@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
cspangler@mdcoalition.org

Queen Anne's County

Ann Marie Izzi, Family Peer Support Specialist
amizzi@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
cblades@mdcoalition.org
Kim Nicholson, Family Peer Support Specialist
knicholson@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org

Somerset County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
atimmons@mdcoalition.org
Heather Moore, Family Peer Support Specialist
hmoore@mdcoalition.org

St. Mary's County

Amy Young, Family Peer Support Specialist
ayoung@mdcoalition.org
Christina Otruba, Family Peer Support Specialist
cotruba@mdcoalition.org
Christina Spangler, Statewide Program Manager Family Peer Support
cspangler@mdcoalition.org

Talbot County

Ann Marie Izzi, Family Peer Support Specialist
amizzi@mdcoalition.org
Carolyn Blades, Family Peer Support Specialist
cblades@mdcoalition.org
Cathy Anderson, Family Peer Support Specialist
canderson@mdcoalition.org
Jennifer Neithercott, Family Peer Support Specialist
jneithercott@mdcoalition.org
Kim Nicholson, Family Peer Support Specialist
knicholson@mdcoalition.org
Rachel Stoyanov, Family Peer Support Specialist
rstoyanov@mdcoalition.org

Washington County

Christi Vaughan, Family Peer Support Specialist
cvaughan@mdcoalition.org
Debbie Santini, Family Peer Support Specialist
dsantini@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Regional Peer Support Supervisor – Western Maryland & Family Peer Support Specialist
uslider@mdcoalition.org
Ula Slider, Family Peer Support Specialist
uslider@mdcoalition.org

Wicomico County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
atimmons@mdcoalition.org
Heather Moore, Family Peer Support Specialist
hmoore@mdcoalition.org

Worcester County

Angel Timmons, Family Peer Support Specialist
atimmons@mdcoalition.org
Heather Moore, Family Peer Support Specialist
hmoore@mdcoalition.org
Statewide
Heidi Rochon, CPSP, Director of Innovation and Strategy – Family Peer Support
fax: 410-730-8331, hrochon@mdcoalition.org
Trish Todd, CPSP, Program Manager - Substance Use
fax: 410-479-0018, ttodd@mdcoalition.org